• Interesting links to partners

Links

On this page we provide you with a number of links that might be of your interest.

 

Various  
Platform Baggernet www.baggernet.info
Bert Visser's Directory of Dredgers www.dredgers.nl
Deltanatuur www.deltanatuur.nl 
International Association of Ports and Harbours www.iaphworldports.org
   
Magazines  
Land + Water www.landwater.nl
OTAR www.otar.nl 
Grond/Weg/Waterbouw www.gwwbouw.nl
Cobouw www.cobouw.nl
Civiele Techniek www.civieletechniek.net
GWW Totaal www.gwwtotaal.nl
Bouw Belang www.bouwbelang.com
Terra et Aqua www.terra-et-aqua.com
Waterforum www.waterforum.net
Geotechniek www.vakbladgeotechniek.nl
Maritime Holland Magazine www.maritimeholland.com
Maritiem Nederland www.maritiemnederland.com
Port Engineering Management www.portengineeringmanagement.com
   

 

 

Trade organizations  
Bouwend Nederland www.bouwendnederland.nl
EuDA www.european-dredging.info
Stichting Examinering OCE www.examinering-oce.nl
Vereniging van Waterbouwers www.waterbouwers.nl
Vereniging voor Explosievenopsporing www.explosievenopsporing.nl
Waterbouw www.waterbouw.nl
Central Dredging Association www.dredging.org
   
News  
Dredging News online www.sandandgravel.com
International Dredging Review www.dredgemag.com
Port Technology International www.porttechnology.com
World Dredging Mining & Construction www.worlddredging.com
   
Afilliated partners  
Saricon www.saricon.nl
Schouls www.schoulsleiden.nl
Eco Systèmes de Dragage www.ecodragage.com
Bombe www.bom-be.be
Dianex www.dianex.fr
   
Education  
Fundeon www.fundeon.nl
Samenwerkingsverband Praktijkopleidingen Grond-, Water-, en Wegenbouw ZHZ www.spgzhz.nl